What are the eligible drone models available for the rebate?

Sub-2kg eligible drones

Over 2kg eligible drones

  • DJI Phantom
  • DJI Mavic
  • DJI Mavic Mini
  • Parrot Anafi
  • Parrot Bebop
  • Parrot Disco
  • Yuneec
  • FIMI X8 SE
  • DJI Inspire
  • DJI Matrice (200, 210)
  • Xaircraft (P10, P20, P30)

The market is changing quickly. If you have a model to be considered for the eligibility list, contact 13 10 50 or quadbikesafety@safework.nsw.gov.au.

Back to top